Contact Us  

General Conference Questions

Tiffany Smith
Conference Chair
Sinclair Community College
tiffany.smith917@sinclair.edu

Presenter Questions

Sandy Lake
Track Planner
Indiana Wesleyan University
Sandy.Lake@indwes.edu

Jacqueline Morris
Track Coordinator
Gateway Technical College
morrisj@gtc.edu

Kim Randall
Track Coordinator
Northwood University
randall@northwood.edu

Ginny Spaniak
Track Planner
Schoolcraft College
gspaniak@schoolcraft.edu

contact-us-lighthouse

Venue and Sponsorship Questions

Tracy Miller
Vendor Coordinator
Schoolcraft College
tmiller@schoolcraft.edu

Registration and Payment Questions

Letitia Kaiser
Treasurer
Macomb Community College
kaiserl@macomb.edu