Contact Us

General Conference Questions

Tiffany Smith
Conference Chair
Sinclair Community College
tiffany.smith917@sinclair.edu

Presenter Questions

Sandy Lake
Track Planner
Indiana Wesleyan University
Sandy.Lake@indwes.edu

Jacqueline Morris
Track Coordinator
Gateway Technical College
morrisj@gtc.edu

Sylvia Ponce de Leon
Track Coordinator
College of DuPage
poncedeleons@cod.edu

Kim Randall
Track Coordinator
Northwood University
randall@northwood.edu

Venue and Sponsorship Questions

Stacey Stover
Vendor Coordinator
Schoolcraft College
sstover@schoolcraft.edu

contact-us-lighthouse

Registration and Payment Questions

Letitia Kaiser
Treasurer
Macomb Community College
kaiserl@macomb.edu